Advanced Search

Apartement For Sale, Torvisca Alto; Costa Adeje

278.000 €
Calle País Vasco 1, Adeje, ,
Favorite
For sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 7, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 40 m2

Description

We are pleased to announce the sale of this fantastic flat of 40m². Its interior consists of 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, separate kitchen, spacious and bright living room, terrace of 15m2 and communal pool.

Property Id : 42292
Price:
Property Size: 40 m2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Address: Calle País Vasco 1, Adeje
City:
State/County:
Zip: 38679
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Reset Password

Translate »

Compare Listings