Advanced Search

Building for Sale in Adeje

525.000 €
Calle Sindicato, 3, Adeje, ,
Favorite
For sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 3, 2024
  • 200 m2

Description

We are pleased to announce the sale of this building in the center of Adeje Casco.

On the ground floor there is a commercial property with 200m2, on the first floor there is a flat with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, with a large balcony at the front and a terrace with barbecue area at the back. Going up the stairs we find a large solarium with the possibility to build another house.

The whole property is for sale for 460.000,00€.

Do not miss this opportunity, ideal as an investment.
The offer is subject to errors, price change, omission and/or withdrawal from the market without prior notice.

Property Id : 41670
Price:
Property Size: 200 m2
Address: Calle Sindicato, 3, Adeje
City:
State/County: ,
Zip: 38670
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Cristina Corrales Diz

Real Estate Agent
My name is Cristina Corrales Diz.I highly value respect, honor, punctuality and perseveran ...

Chantal Mannini

Owner
I am Chantal, I am very excited to be able to help you successfully make one of the most i ...

Le Soleil

Real Estate
Le Soleil Real Estate is a real estate agency specialized in the real estate sector in Aro ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Reset Password

Translate »

Compare Listings