Advanced Search

Dúplex for Sale in Las Americas, Tenerife.

336.000 €
Avenida Rafael Puig Lluvina, , ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 9, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 56 m2

Description

Beautiful duplex penthouse for sale in the prestigious complex Parque Santiago II, located in Playa de las Americas, one of the best areas in the south of Tenerife. This complex is located on the seafront and in a very central location, offering its residents a wide range of services and leisure options.

The property consists of one bedroom, one bathroom, an open plan kitchen, a spacious living-dining room and a lovely terrace. The Parque Santiago II complex has a wide range of amenities, a children’s pool with water slides, restaurants, bars, gymnasium, adults only area, wellness area and much more.

Offer subject to errors, price changes, omission and/or withdrawal from the market without prior notice. The indicated PVP does not include taxes and title deed fees.
Do not miss this opportunity, contact us for a visit.

Property Id : 41961
Price:
Property Size: 56 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Address: Avenida Rafael Puig Lluvina
City: ,
State/County: ,
Zip: 38650
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Features
Balcony
Community pool
Equipped Kitchen
Furnished
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Reset Password

Translate »

Compare Listings