Advanced Search

Luxury business for sale in Puerto Colón

800.000 €
Puerto Colón, ,
Favorite
For sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 13, 2023

Description

El Faro activity for sale.
We are pleased to offer you the opportunity to manage this large and luxurious establishment.

Totally refurbished less than a year ago, with its various lounges, kitchens and chill-out areas, make this place the perfect investment.

With its licenses you can open bars, restaurants and a disco as it has permission to open until 6:00 am.

You will be able to organize all kind of events and position the place as the most popular in the area!
Puerto Colon is located in the heart of Tenerife’s nightlife, where local people and tourists enjoy it daily.
The conditions of sale are negotiable, depending on the needs of the client.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are here to help you.

You can have the terrace at the entrance which have 642 sqm for another 2700€/month.

This propoerty have a rent of 16.000€/month

Property Id : 41252
Price:
Address: Puerto Colón
City:
State/County:
Zip: 38660
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Features
Furnished
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Cristina Corrales Diz

Real Estate Agent
My name is Cristina Corrales Diz.I highly value respect, honor, punctuality and perseveran ...

Chantal Mannini

Owner
I am Chantal, I am very excited to be able to help you successfully make one of the most i ...

Le Soleil

Real Estate
Le Soleil Real Estate is a real estate agency specialized in the real estate sector in Aro ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Reset Password

Translate »

Compare Listings