Advanced Search

ONE BEDROOM IN PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS

265.000 €
Favorite
For sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 20, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 55 m2

Description

ONE BEDROOM APARTAMENT

Property Id : 42424
Price:
Property Size: 55 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Features
Balcony
Community pool
Garden
Terrace
VV - License allowed
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

21
Sales

One Bedroom in Playa de Las Américas

260.000 €
Wonderful flat in the centre of Playa Las Americas, the most touristic area in the south o ...
Wonderful flat in the centre of Playa Las Americas, the most touristic area in the south of the island, close to pu ...
11 67 m2
  • Advanced Search

  • Reset Password

Translate »

Compare Listings