Advanced Search

Two Bedroom Penthouse in Madroñal, Costa Adeje, Tenerife Sur

399.000 €
Calle el Sauce, 3, , ,
Favorite
For sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 24, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 82 m2

Description

We offer you the sale of a penthouse, first floor with sea view. Composed of two bedrooms and a bathroom. Kitchen open to a large living room. Terrace of 9 m2.
One of the best complexes in the south, with video surveillance, communal pool, several lifts, maintenance and gardeners.
Also included in the price this flat has a parking space and storage room.

Do not miss the opportunity to live in this paradise. Please contact us for more information or a viewing.

Offer subject to errors, price change, omission and/or withdrawal from the market without prior notice.

Property Id : 41874
Price:
Property Size: 82 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Address: Calle el Sauce, 3
Area:
State/County: ,
Zip: 38660
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Features
Community pool
Electricity
Elevator
Equipped Kitchen
Furnished
Ocean View
Terrace
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Cristina Corrales Diz

Real Estate Agent
My name is Cristina Corrales Diz.I highly value respect, honor, punctuality and perseveran ...

Chantal Mannini

Owner
I am Chantal, I am very excited to be able to help you successfully make one of the most i ...

Le Soleil

Real Estate
Le Soleil Real Estate is a real estate agency specialized in the real estate sector in Aro ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Reset Password

Translate »

Compare Listings