Advanced Search

Urban Land For Sale in Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

160.000 €
Calle Córdoba 101 Tenerife,
Favorite
For sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 8, 2024

Description

Le Soleil Real Estate is pleased to announce the sale of this 371m2 plot of land in Pueblo Hinojosa, La Laguna, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

According to urbanistic information: “The plot of reference is located on land classified Urban
Consolidated, included in Group 1 of Closed Building with two (2) floors of maximum height, for residential use maximum height, for Collective Residential use (residential building). “

The offer is subject to errors, price changes, omission and/or withdrawal from the market without prior notice. The indicated PVP does not include taxes or deed expenses.
Do not miss this opportunity, contact us for a visit.

Property Id : 41938
Price:
Property Lot Size: 371 m2
Address: Calle Córdoba 101 Tenerife
State/County: ,
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
Sales
For sale

Urban Land for sale in Radazul

270.000 €
We are pleased to announce the sale of this magnificent urban plot in the municipality of ...
We are pleased to announce the sale of this magnificent urban plot in the municipality of Radazul. Plot with a use ...
621 m2
  • Advanced Search

  • Reset Password

Translate »

Compare Listings